Blog Archive


2010


September

ICCI360 Festival Wed, 15 Sep, 2010
Cave Dark Wed, 15 Sep, 2010
ICCI Update Fri, 17 Sep, 2010

August

PanoTools Meeting 2010 - Plymouth Mon, 30 Aug, 2010

July

Strandbeest 2 - Exeter Wed, 21 Jul, 2010

June

Strandbeest Tue, 29 Jun, 2010

May

Aperture Assistant and Aperture 3 - The Good, the Bad and the Mildly Ugly Sun, 2 May, 2010

March

Digital Arena Test Run Documentation Wed, 17 Mar, 2010

February

IDA Update Mon, 15 Feb, 2010
CCANW - Arts in Peril Sat, 20 Feb, 2010
IDA Update 2 Sat, 20 Feb, 2010

2009


October

Designed in Devon Talk - Friday October 23rd Wed, 7 Oct, 2009
PanoTools Meeting 2010 - Plymouth Wed, 14 Oct, 2009
Server move - aperture-assistant.com Wed, 14 Oct, 2009
Like Minds Conference Mon, 19 Oct, 2009

September

Server moves almost finished Tue, 22 Sep, 2009
360/24 Haytor Progress Tue, 22 Sep, 2009
360/24 Haytor tests Tue, 22 Sep, 2009

August

Back from Romania Mon, 17 Aug, 2009
Server Move Tue, 18 Aug, 2009
Timisoara gallery updated Tue, 18 Aug, 2009
Server move finished Thu, 20 Aug, 2009
More server moves - Pano2Movie Tue, 25 Aug, 2009